When your alarm system goes off, we are already on the way

The most effective alarm centre in Switzerland.
The entire technology of the Argus company is available to our customers. All alarm systems and monitoring cameras are linked to the alarm centre around the clock. Absolute reliability is what sets our equipment apart. Our technicians are specialists in crisis management issues.

SATELLITE-SUPPORTED TEAMS

ISG’s teams work day and night.
Their vehicles are equipped with on-board computers which are integrated into our satellite communication system. The alarmed patrol with the shortest route is immediately directed to your location by GPS. The control centre simultaneously analyses the situation according to a precise protocol and is also available as reinforcement for the team already working on site. The ISC company offers a unique service throughout Europe and depends on sophisticated technology and carefully trained personnel.

In collaboration with our partner company Secusys AG, which is recognised by the Swiss Insurance Association, we also set up anti-burglary alarm systems which are always one step ahead.

VIDEO MONITORING

ISG offers a wide range of high-quality network cameras to protect people and property, for the remote monitoring of devices and buildings and to send live video and audio, remote instruction, troubleshooting or web broadcasting.

WHAT EXACTLY IS A NETWORK CAMERA?

A network camera (also called IP camera) can be described as a combination of a camera and a computer into one intelligent device.

It records and sends live video directly via an IP network, e.g. a LAN, an intranet or the Internet and allows users to view the images or operate the camera with a standard browser or with video monitoring software on every local or remote computer in a network. It allows authorised viewers at different locations to have simultaneous access to images from the same network camera.

REMOTE SERVICE FOR SERVERS AND COMPUTERS

Direct, 24/7 access to servers is also no problem with the neXgenNS Remote. Upon installation as a system service, it is even possible to carry out a re-start with a subsequent new connection remotely. It is a very secure solution for remote service. All connections run over completely secured data channels with Key Exchange and RC4 Session Encoding and thereby meet the security standards of https/SSL.

PROPERTY PROTECTION

  • Manning a welcome desk (Reception)
  • Porter’s lodge and porter service (permanent monitoring)
  • Locksmith and door-opening service
  • Inspection rounds
  • Patrol service

Our property protection specialists and permanent monitoring are a valuable supplement to technical safety equipment for security at the workplace, the protection of merchandise and data, and to keep information confidential. While technology alone can never replace people, an optimum coordination of people and technology is the best security guarantee possible.

A customised security concept is prepared as our Security Risk Management Team takes the specific circumstances, inherent necessities of the environment and, of course, the customer’s ideas into account.

Businesses and private properties are subject to various risks; occupational accidents, fires, technical breakdowns and burglaries are only a few examples. In order to face these latent dangers head on, our property protection specialists make it their ongoing task to develop homogeneous security measures that are individually adapted to each property being monitored

STORE SECURITY

  • Store detectives
  • Preventative monitoring
  • Observation specialists
  • Personnel and supplier checks
  • Video monitoring

Theft and misappropriation protection is essential today at department stores and office buildings. In order to limit the total damages, we recommend that you integrate our experienced security agents into your company as undercover investigators. Experience has also revealed to us that a constant presence by a uniformed security agent at the entrance has a tremendous preventative effect.

EVENT SERVICES

  • Conference and tradeshow security
  • Doorman
  • Access checks / Reception
  • Monitoring of a locked properties
  • Public order service / traffic control

Our guaranteed patrol service will safeguard conferences, industrial and commercial buildings from the outside and inside according to a clearly defined assignment. Trained guard dogs and their experienced trainers are also available upon request.

Tradeshows place special demands on security measures. With an appropriate security concept and strict checks, our security agents can prevent unauthorised persons from gaining access to off-limit areas.

The professional appearance of our security agents, as well as their training in psychological conversation tactics to avoid conflicts, are two of the most important components of our security management. Due to intensive sessions with experienced, internationally recognised conflict resolution coaches, our employees can respond accordingly even in sensitive situations. That is particularly important for a “doorman”, who is also an exclusive calling card for each club.

We can prevent potential incidents with a strong presence and systematic personal security checks during ticket and hand-stamp control, thereby keeping violence from occurring. This is a measure which has proven to be effective and is appreciated by the visitors. In this regard, ISG also can take over patrol rounds, cash courier runs and monitor the entire event facility.

We develop reliable security concepts for major events which we both organise and implement. Traffic-control service, ticket and personal checks, monitoring, anti-theft protection, first aid, fire prevention and information service are a few of our services that can be part of a complete assignment.

PERSONAL AND ESCORT SECURITY

  • Bodyguard
  • VIP escort
  • Limousine service
  • Preliminary information
  • Courier services

Our personal and escort security service is of use to public personalities who feel bothered and threatened by the media or fanatic fans, as well as for persons who are subject to increased risk through personal, company or
institutional involvements.

In order to property deal with the delicate task of personal and escort protection, we hire security agents with professional experience who are especially trained for this purpose and keep them constantly educated by internationally recognised instructors.

The comprehensive security concept of our personal and escort security service includes the complete organisation of the limousine service and advance information regarding hotel, flight and road routes, excursion destinations and special permits from the authorities.

Of course, we also accompany our customers on cash courier trips and during the transport of valuables and thereby ensure your personal security.

PRIVATE AIRLINE SECURITY

  • Passenger & crew profiling
  • Catering security
  • Passenger and baggage escort
  • Cabins & on-board monitoring
  • Passenger & baggage screening (access check)
  • Airplane monitoring (securing locations)
  • Flight escort (sky marshal)

The insurance costs for airplanes have increased steadily since the events of September 11th, 2001 and unfortunately are only truly felt following a claim as a “return of investment”. Furthermore, nothing can replace the loss of human life following an airplane disaster.

The aspect of preventative security is gaining more and more importance in private aviation as well. For this reason, the ISG company has focused on this issue in a major way since its founding. Our competent private airline security team works very closely with professional aviation experts both domestically and abroad in order to continuously adapt our knowledge base in regard to special circumstances and innovations.

As much as possible, we aim to minimise the residual risk efficiently. Our integral security system, which is painstakingly worked over by our specialists like a pilot’s checklist, can limit the risk to a minimum.

This includes a review of the engineers, crew and passengers in advance.

Monitoring of catering and food deliveries. Our personal and accompanying security team can be in charge of escorting the crew and passengers as well as the transport and screening of all baggage. Security on board is guaranteed through systematic checks of the plane cabins and access checks of crew and the passengers. Complete safeguarding of the area for the duration of the flight and support by our personal and escort security specialists round off this professional security apparatus.

SECURITY CONSULTING & INVESTIGATION

  • Personnel screening (Preliminary information)
  • Observation of persons / locations
  • Video monitoring of persons / locations
  • Investigations
  • Assistance to insurance companies
  • Verification duties required by contract law

Our Security Consulting & Investigation Team will obtain the information you require through professional research both in the personal and business areas. We observe, investigate, and search for persons or property domestically or abroad.

We also provide observational assistance to insurance companies and perform verification in terms of the requirements of contract law.

SECURITY RISK MANAGEMENT

  • Developing security analyses (actual/target)
  • Creating security concepts
  • Risk checks
  • Developing a catalogue of measures
  • Organising personnel training / Coaching
  • Security managers

Depending on the individual situation of the assignment, we can be both the general contractor and the “task force” for the specific assignment on a per-project basis. On a case-to-case basis, we are involved in the execution, strategy, concept and development of security deployment, either in a management or a support capacity. Everything from the creation of risk analyses to security controlling are developed into a complete concept which takes the goals, desires and capabilities of the customer in the security area into account.

The strategic and tactical recommendations which result from the risk assessment of our customers are provided in confidential documentation. The security professionals on the Security Risk Management Team will recommend ideal solutions and will handle the implementation of all preventative programmes and solutions which are identified by the risk assessment.

A variable tool for cost control and a boost in efficiency is the ability to outsource the functions of the security manager. Awarding the security management contract to a professional security company will reduce your personnel costs because the required resources can be distributed with maximum effectiveness and efficiency.

 

 

Training / Further Training

Because every individual employee is the calling card of our company, we put a lot of stock in the recruitment of the employees.
We only hire personnel that already have basic training in technical requirements, professional ethics, fire prevention, first aid, experience with commercial law, and social competence, as well as practical experience.
A current extract from the penal record, prosecution information and personal references are required for employment.

Depending on the position, the employees receive training or further training in the following areas.

  • RSG 2000 (pepper spray)
  • Hand-to-hand combat / self-defence
  • Monadnock PR-24 (police multi-purpose baton)
  • Handguns

Start your career
at International Security Guards AG.

COMPANY PORTRAIT

The security company ISG International Security Guards AG is here to help you with around the clock, professional service for all security issues. Our highly-qualified team will protect you from violence and criminal activity and will give you the security you desire. We are the best choice for services which are becoming more and more demanding. We keep our security guards up to date through regular, intensive seminars, and can offer an experienced, capable and dynamic team that focuses exclusively on the safety of you and your assets.

Our security business, originally focusing on the areas of personal, escort and property protection, has been continuously expanded through a close collaboration with various partner companies in the areas of security risk management, security consulting & investigation, private airline security and IT security.

ISG is an internationally active security company which provides you with one of the most state-of-the-art control centres 24 hours a day. Our concept for success clearly shows that a sleek, professional and customer-oriented team proves successful. We are also a reliable partner for you across borders due to our top-rate international relationships.

In order for us to guarantee the satisfaction of our customers, professional competence as well as serious, professional consultation and execution of the assignment are a major part of our efforts. Confidentiality, loyalty and flexibility ensure successful and long-term collaboration with our customers.

The ISG company is always ready to meet your professional needs with quality service. As a matter of principle, we never accept service assignments from customers which do not meet our quality requirements or which include unserious objectives.

We only use carefully selected and specially trained employees with a very high level of personal responsibility to perform the assignments. Recruitment is exclusively from the ranks of specialists in the industry and profession (military, police or similar fields). They are equipped with cutting-edge equipment so that they can carry out their assignments properly, purposefully and to the absolute satisfaction of our customers.

A contemporary and performance-oriented salary policy allows us to obtain qualified and motivated employees accordingly. Successful, motivated and satisfied employees are our most valuable assets for successfully achieving our professional goals.

Due to our diversified services, your can focus your resources on your core activities. Don’t leave your security issues to just anyone. Trust the experienced professionals of ISG International Security Guards AG.

Nino Graf
Owner

NINO GRAF

Owner
+41(0) 44 212 00 50
n.graf@isg.ag

References

PERSONAL PROTECTION OF STARS

Paris Hilton, Busta Rhymes, Kelis, Jay –Z, Ja-Rule, Ashanti, Seal, Beyoncé Knowles, Snoop Dogg, Method Man, Redman, Nas, Mims, The Game, Jamiroquai, Timberland, Akon, 50 Cent, Marilyn Manson.

Contact

ISG International Security Guards AG
Heliosstrasse 12
CH - 8032 Zürich

Tel:.+41 44 212 00 50
Fax.:+41 44 212 00 54
Mail: info@isg.ag

ALARMZENTRALE UND ALARMANLAGEN

Ihre Alarmanlage läutet, wir sind schon unterwegs. Die leistungsstärkste Alarmzentrale der Schweiz, die gesamte Technologie der Firma Argus AG steht uns bzw. Ihnen zur Verfügung. Alle Alarmanlagen und Überwachungskameras sind rund um die Uhr mit der Alarmzentrale verbunden. Absolute Zuverlässigkeit kennzeichnen unsere Ausrüstungen. Unsere Techniker sind Spezialisten in Sachen Krisenmanagement.

SATELLITENGESTÜTZTE TEAMS

Die Teams der Firma ISG sind Tag und Nacht im Einsatz. Ihre Fahrzeuge sind mit Bordcomputern ausgerüstet, die in unsere Satellitenkommunikation eingebunden sind. Die alarmierte Patrouille mit dem kürzesten Weg wird per GPS unverzüglich zum Einsatztort geleitet. Gleichzeitig analysiert die Zentrale die Situation gemäss einem präzisen Protokoll und stellt gegebenenfalls dem bereits vor Ort eingesetzten Team eine Verstärkung zur Seite. Die Firma ISG bietet europaweit einen einzigartigen Service und stützt sich dabei auf ausgereifte Technik und sorgfältig ausgebildetes Personal.

Mit unserer Partnerfirma CDS AG zusammen, welche vom schweizerischen Versicherungsverband anerkannt ist, errichten wir Einbruchmeldesysteme, welche immer einen Schritt voraus sind.

VIDEOÜBERWACHUNG

Die Firma ISG bietet ein breites Sortiment an hochwertigen Netzwerk-Kameras zum Schutz von Menschen und Eigentum, für die Fernüberwachung von Geräten und Gebäuden und zum Senden von Live-Video und -Audio für Fernunterricht, Fehlerbehebung oder Web-Broadcasting.

WAS GENAU IST EINE NETZWERK-KAMERA?

Eine Netzwerk-Kamera (auch IP-Kamera genannt) lässt sich als Kombination aus Kamera und Computer beschreiben, die in einem intelligenten Gerät zusammengefasst sind.

Sie erfasst und sendet Live-Video direkt über ein IP-Netzwerk, z. B. ein LAN, ein Intranet oder das Internet und ermöglicht den Anwendern das Betrachten der Bilder und/oder die Bedienung der Kamera mit einem Standard- Browser oder mit Videoverwaltungssoftware auf jedem lokalen oder entfernten Computer in einem Netzwerk. Sie ermöglicht autorisierten Betrachtern an verschiedenen Standorten den gleichzeitigen Zugriff auf Bilder von derselben Netzwerk-Kamera.

FERNWARTUNG DER SERVER UND COMPUTER

Auch der direkte 24/7 Zugriff auf Server ist mit neXgenNS Remote problemlos möglich: Bei Installation als Systemdienst kann sogar ein Neustart mit anschliessender Neuverbindung aus der Ferne durchgeführt werden. Es ist eine sehr sichere Lösung für die Fernwartung. Alle Verbindungen laufen über komplett gesicherte Datenkanäle mit Key Exchange und RC4 Session Encoding und entsprechen damit den Sicherheitsstandards von https/SSL.

OBJEKTSCHUTZ

  • Betreuung Welcomedesk (Empfang/Rezeption)
  • Logen- und Portierdienst (Fixbewachung)
  • Schliess- und Öffnungsdienst
  • Kontrollrundgänge/Patrouillendienst
  • Private Liegenschaften (Ferien/Abwesenheit)

Für die Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz, den Schutz von Gütern und Daten, der Geheimhaltung von Informationsmaterial, sind unsere Objektschutzspezialisten sowohl als Fixbewachung wie auch im Patrouillendienst eine wertvolle Ergänzung zu den technischen Sicherheitseinrichtungen. Die Technik alleine kann den Menschen niemals ersetzen, sondern vielmehr ist die optimale Abstimmung von Mensch und Technik ein bestmöglicher Sicherheitsgarant.

Dabei wird durch unser Security Risk Management Team, unter der Berücksichtigung der spezifischen Gegebenheiten des Umfelds und selbstverständlich den Vorstellungen des Kunden, ein massgeschneidertes Sicherheitskonzept erarbeitet.

Geschäftsunternehmen und private Liegenschaften sind vielfältigen Risiken ausgesetzt; Betriebsunfälle, Brände, technische Pannen und Einbrüche sind nur einige Beispiele. Um diesen latenten Gefahren zu begegnen, machen es sich unsere Objektschutzspezialisten zur kontinuierlichen Aufgabe homogene Sicherheitsmassnahmen auszuarbeiten, die jedem Bewachungsobjekt individuell angepasst wird.

Während Ferien- oder sonstiger Abwesenheit der Hausbewohner bzw. der Besitzer kümmert sich die Firma ISG um den Schutz und die Sicherheit privater Liegenschaften, als Garant für entspannte Ferien oder sonstige Abwesenheit. Dazu gehören folgende individuelle Dienstleistungen:

  • Gebäudeüberwachung mittels Innen- und Aussenkontrollen
  • Überprüfung der Infrastruktur wie z.B. Heizung, Klimaanlage etc.
  • Vermittlung eines bewohnten Zustandes, Licht ein – ausschalten, öffnen – schliessen der Rollläden, Briefkasten leeren
  • Lüften der Räumlichkeiten
  • Giessen der Pflanzen
  • Füttern und Pflegen der Haustiere

LADENSICHERHEIT

  • Ladendetektive
  • Präventive Überwachungen
  • Observationsspezialisten
  • Personal- und Lieferantenkontrollen
  • Videoüberwachungen

Diebstahl- und Unterschlagungsschutz in Kauf- und Geschäftshäusern sind heutzutage unerlässlich. Um die Schadenssumme zu begrenzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unsere erfahrenen Sicherheitsagenten in Ihrem Unternehmen als verdeckte Ermittler zu integrieren.

Ebenso hat uns die Erfahrung gezeigt, dass eine stetige Präsenz durch einen professionellen Sicherheitsagenten am Eingang (im Anzug oder in Uniform), eine enorme präventive Wirkung erzeugt.

VERANSTALTUNGSDIENSTE

  • Konferenzen- und Messenschutz
  • Doorman
  • Zutrittskontrollen / Empfang
  • Überwachung des abgesperrten Geländes
  • Ordnungsdienst / Verkehrsregelung

Unser Patrouillendienst gewährleistet die Sicherung von Konferenzen, Industrie- und Gewerbebauten von aussen und innen nach einem klar definierten Auftrag, auf Wunsch auch mit geschulten Schutzhunden und ihren erfahrenen Hundeführern.

Messen stellen besondere Anforderung an die Sicherheitsmassnahmen. Mit einem entsprechenden Sicherheitskonzept und strengen Kontrollen verhindern unsere Sicherheitsagenten, dass sich Unbefugte Zutritt verschaffen.

Der professionelle Auftritt unserer Sicherheitsagenten, die auch in psychologischer Gesprächstaktik zur Konfliktvermeidung ausgebildet werden, stellt eine der wichtigsten Komponenten unseres Sicherheitsmanagements dar. Dank intensiver Schulung durch erfahrene, international anerkannte Konfliktlösungscoachs können unsere Mitarbeiter auch in heiklen Situationen entsprechend reagieren. Dies ist gerade auch für einen „Doorman“, welcher immer auch eine exklusive Visitenkarte des jeweiligen Clubs ist, von grosser Bedeutung.

Mit starker Präsenz und gezielten Personen-Sicherheitschecks während der Ticket- und Stempelkontrolle beugen wir möglichen Zwischenfällen vor und lassen Gewalt erst gar nicht aufkommen.

Eine Massnahme, die sich bewährt hat und von den Besuchern geschätzt wird. Die ISG übernimmt in diesem Zusammenhang auch Patrouillen- und Geldbotengänge und bewacht die ganze Veranstaltungsanlage.

Wir erarbeiten zuverlässige Sicherheitskonzepte für Grossanlässe, die wir sowohl organisieren als auch durchführen. Verkehrsdienst, Ticket- und Personenkontrolle, Bewachung, Diebstahlschutz, erste Hilfe, Brandverhütung und Informationsdienst sind einige unserer Dienstleistungen eines möglichen Gesamtauftrages.

PERSONEN – UND BEGLEITSCHUTZ

  • Bodyguard
  • VIP-Eskorte
  • Limousinen-Service
  • Vorabklärungen
  • Kurierdienste

Unser Personen- und Begleitschutz dient sowohl Personen der Öffentlichkeit, die sich durch die Medien oder fanatische Fans belästigt und bedroht fühlen, als auch Personen die durch private, unternehmerische oder institutionelle Involvierung einem erhöhten Gefahrenpotential ausgesetzt sind.

Um der delikaten Aufgabe des Personen- und Begleitschutzes gerecht zu werden, beschäftigen wir speziell dafür ausgebildete und berufserfahrene Sicherheitsagenten, die durch international anerkannte Instruktoren stetig ausgebildet und trainiert werden.

Das umfangreiche Sicherheitskonzept unseres Personen- und Begleitschutzes beinhaltet die gesamte Organisation des Limousinen Dienstes sowie Abklärungen betreffend Hotel, Flug- und Fahrrouten, Ausflugzielen und Spezialbewilligungen von Behörden.

Selbstverständlich begleiten wir unsere Kunden auch bei Geldbotengängen und anderen Transporten von Wertgegenständen und sorgen so für Ihre persönliche Sicherheit.

PRIVAT AIRLINE SECURITY

  • Passagier & Crew Profiling
  • Catering Sicherheit
  • Passagier & Gepäckeskorte
  • Kabinen & Bordkontrolle
  • Passagier & Gepäck Screening (Zutrittskontrolle)
  • Flugzeugbewachung (Standplatzabsicherung)
  • Flugbegleitung (Sky Marshall)

Die Versicherungskosten für Flugzeuge sind seit den Ereignissen vom 11. September 2001 rapide angestiegen und kommen leider erst nach einem Schadensfall, als „Return of Investment“, zum Tragen. Darüber hinaus aber sind bei einer Flugzeugkatastrophe die menschlichen Verluste unbezahlbar.

Dem Aspekt der präventiven Sicherheit kommt also auch in der privaten Aviatik immer mehr Bedeutung zu. Aus diesem Grund hat sich die Firma ISG schon seit Ihrer Gründung stark mit dieser Thematik auseinander gesetzt. Unser kompetentes Private Airline Security Team arbeitet deshalb eng mit professionellen Aviatik Experten aus dem In- und Ausland zusammen, um unsere Wissensbasis laufend den Gegebenheiten und Entwicklungen anzupassen.

Absolute Sicherheit wird es nie geben, aber wir sind in der Lage das Restrisiko, so weit als möglich, effizient zu minimieren. Mittels unseres integralen Sicherheitssystems, welches wie die Checkliste eines Piloten von unseren Sicherheitsagenten Punkt für Punkt akribisch abgearbeitet wird, schränken wir das Gefahrenrisiko auf ein Minimum ein.

Dazu gehören im Vorfeld die Überprüfung der Techniker, Crew und Passagiere. Die Kontrolle der Catering- und Nahrungsmittellieferungen. Unser Personen- und Begleitschutzteam übernimmt die Eskorte der Crew und der Passagiere ebenso wie den Transport und das Screening sämtlicher Gepäckstücke.

Durch systematische Kontrollen der Bordkabinen und der Zutrittskontrolle von Crew und Passagieren wird die Sicherheit an Bord gewährleistet. Eine komplette Standplatzabsicherung während der Dauer des Flugzeugaufenthaltes und die Flugbegleitung durch unsere Personen- und Begleitschutzspezialisten runden dieses professionelle Sicherheitsdispositiv ab.

SECURITY CONSULTING & INVESTIGATION

  • Personal Screening (Vorabklärungen)
  • Observation Personen/Objekte
  • Videoüberwachung Personen/Objekte
  • Ermittlungen
  • Hilfestellungen für Versicherungen
  • Vertragsrechtliche Kontrollaufgaben

Unser Security Consulting & Investigation Team beschafft die von Ihnen benötigten Informationen durch professionelle Recherchen sowohl im privaten als auch im geschäftlichen Bereich. Wir observieren, ermitteln und fahnden nach Personen oder Sachgütern im In- und Ausland.

Des Weiteren leisten wir observative Hilfestellung für Versicherungen und führen Kontrollaufgaben in Bezug auf Vertragsrecht aus.

SECURITY RISK MANAGEMENT

  • Sicherheitsanalysen (Ist/Soll) ausarbeiten
  • Erstellen von Sicherheitskonzepten
  • Risikokontrollen
  • Personalschulungen organisieren/Coaching
  • Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Durch die individuelle Auftragslage sind wir projektbezogen sowohl Generalunternehmer als auch „Task Force“ für den spezifischen Auftrag. Von Fall zu Fall sind wir an der Ausführung, in der Strategie, der Konzeption und Entwicklung von Sicherheitsdispositiven führend oder begleitend beteiligt. Die Erstellung von Risikoanalysen bis hin zum Security Controlling werden zu einem Gesamtkonzept ausgearbeitet, welches den Zielen, Wünschen und Möglichkeiten im Sicherheitsbereich des Auftraggebers Rechnung trägt. Die Sicherheitsprofis des Security Risk Managements Teams schlagen optimierte Lösungen vor und handhaben Implementierung jener vorbeugenden Programme und Lösungen, die durch die Risikobeurteilung gekennzeichnet wurden.

Ein variables Instrument der Kostenkontrolle und Effizienzsteigerung ist das Outsourcing des Sicherheitsbeauftragten. Die Vergabe des Sicherheitsbeauftragten an ein professionelles Sicherheitsunternehmen wird Ihre Personalkosten senken, da auf Grund dieser Sachlage die notwendigen Ressourcen mit maximaler Effektivität und Effizienz verteilt werden.

AUS- UND WEITERBILDUNG

Da jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter die Visitenkarte unseres Unternehmens ist, legen wir höchsten Wert auf die Rekrutierung und die Aus - sowie Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter.

Wir engagieren nur Mitarbeiter, welche bereits über eine Grundausbildung in technischen Belangen, Berufsethik, Brandverhütung, erste Hilfe, Rechtskunde, Sozialkompetenz sowie praktischer Erfahrung verfügen. Bei uns werden die Mitarbeiter dann intern, in regelmässigen Abständen, durch inn - und externe Fachspezialisten (u.a. der Polizei) weitergebildet.

Für eine Anstellung werden ein aktueller Strafregisterauszug, eine Betreibungsauskunft und persönliche Referenzen eingeholt.

Je nach Einsatz der Mitarbeiter werden diese auch noch in folgenden Bereichen aus- bzw. weitergebildet.

  • RSG 2000 (Pfefferspray)
  • Nahkampf / Selbstverteidigung
  • Monadnock PR-24 (Polizeimehrzweckstock)
  • Faustfeuerwaffen

Starten Sie Ihre Karriere
bei der ISG AG.

FIRMENPORTRAIT

Das Sicherheitsunternehmen ISG International Security Guards AG, steht Ihnen bei sämtlichen Sicherheitsfragen professionell und rund um die Uhr zur Seite. Unsere hochqualifizierten Teams schützen Sie vor Gewalt und Kriminalität und geben Ihnen die gewünschte Sicherheit. Für die immer anspruchsvoller werdenden Dienstleistungen sind wir für Sie der geeignete Partner. Durch regelmässige intensive Seminare halten wir unsere Schutzgarde auf dem neusten Stand. Ein erfahrenes, leistungsfähiges und tatkräftiges Team, dem man vertrauen kann, macht sich Ihre Sicherheit zur Aufgabe.

Unser ursprünglich in den Bereichen Personen-, Begleit- und Objektschutz tätiges Sicherheitsunternehmen konnte ihren Einsatzbereich, in enger Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Partnerfirmen, in den Segmenten Security Risk Management, Security Consulting & Investigation, Privat Airline Security und IT-Security, kontinuierlich ausbauen.

Die Firma ISG ist ein international tätiges Sicherheitsunternehmen, das Ihnen mit einer modernsten Einsatzzentrale 24 Stunden zur Verfügung steht. Unser Erfolgskonzept zeigt deutlich, dass sich ein schlankes, professionelles und Kunden orientiertes Unternehmen, in der heutigen Zeit bewährt. Dank unseren erstklassigen internationalen Beziehungen sind wir für Sie auch bei grenzüberschreitenden Aufträgen ein verlässlicher Partner.

Um die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu gewährleisten, gehören Fachkompetenz sowie seriöse, professionelle Beratung und Auftragserledigung in jedes unserer Engagements. Verschwiegenheit, Loyalität und Flexibilität sichern die erfolgreiche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Die Firma ISG ist jederzeit in der Lage höchst qualitative Ansprüche zu erfüllen. Dienstleistungsaufträge von Kunden, welche nicht diesen Qualitätsansprüchen entsprechen, oder unseriöse Ziele beinhalten, werden von uns prinzipiell nicht angenommen.

Für die Auftragsausführungen setzen wir nur sorgfältig ausgesuchte und speziell ausgebildete Mitarbeiter mit sehr hoher Eigenverantwortung ein. Die Rekrutierung erfolgt ausschliesslich aus branchen- und berufserfahrenen Fachspezialisten (Militär, Polizei oder ähnliche). Sie verfügen über modernstes Equipment, damit sie ihre Aufträge korrekt, zielorientiert und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden erfüllen können.

Eine zeitgemässe und leistungsorientierte Lohnpolitik ermöglicht es uns, entsprechend qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen. Erfolgreiche, motivierte und zufriedene Mitarbeiter sind unser wichtigster Erfolgsfaktor zur Erreichung unserer professionellen Zielsetzungen.

Aufgrund unserer diversifizierten Dienstleistungen können Sie Ihre Ressourcen auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren. Überlassen Sie deshalb Ihre Sicherheitsfragen nicht irgendjemandem. Vertrauen Sie den erfahrenen Profis der ISG International Security Guards AG.

Nino Graf
Inhaber

NINO GRAF

Inhaber
+41(0) 44 212 00 50
n.graf@isg.ag

ANUSCHKA GWADA

CEO
+41(0) 44 212 00 50
a.gwada@isg.ag

Referenzen

PERSONENSCHUTZ VON STARS

Paris Hilton, Busta Rhymes, Kelis, Jay –Z, Ja-Rule, Ashanti, Seal, Beyoncé Knowles, Snoop Dogg, Method Man, Redman, Nas, Mims, The Game, Jamiroquai, Timberland, Akon, 50 Cent, Marilyn Manson.

Kontakt

ISG International Security Guards AG
Heliosstrasse 12
CH - 8032 Zürich

Tel:.+41 44 212 00 50
Fax.:+41 44 212 00 54
Mail: info@isg.ag